SOI@Prithvi: SOI Chamber Orchestra

Monday, June 11, 2018 at 8:00PM

Prithvi Theatre, Juhu

SOI Chamber Orchestra
Mozart: Salzburg Symphony No. 1 in D major, K. 136
Mozart/Grieg: Piano Sonata in C major, K. 545
Arensky: Variations on a theme of Tchaikovsky 
and more
The SOI Chamber Orchestra is back after the summer break to perform in concert conducted by Resident Conductor Evgeny Bushkov.